lintutax.blogg.se

Sims 4 take first slice
Sims 4 take first slice




sims 4 take first slice

I semi-planned the wedding I had my sims have, and I picked the museum as a venue.īeforehand I only had the groom in the household, so his outfit was fine. Then click plan wedding.Oh the drama.Sims 4 is awesome. Make sure your principles aren't going to work, quit your jobs if necessary. Have your wedding in a venue that has full bathroom facilities, and more than one of them. Make sure all your principles are at maximum everything. Finally I just had to click 'take the vows'.īy the time I got them home they were too tired for the wedding night woohoo.So my advice is, plan carefully.

sims 4 take first slice

You can imagine what happened.Wedding was delayed for an extended time while she washed her hands repeatedly trying to get her hygiene above zero. Bella was in a queue to use the bathroom.

sims 4 take first slice

Cassandra had already left for work while I was busy trying to get them all to eat. I sent poor Bella off to do her business, Chad was trying to go to work. There are a number of tasks to fulfil prior to the wedding.

sims 4 take first slice

When the loading screen hit, I was terrified that poor Bella would be married in the next to nothing she was wearing when I began the event.My second mistake was to choose the Museum as the location. Fortunately the bride gets a lovely white dress and the groom a tux. Sadly we were not prepared and had no cake. It says I have to wait till the newlyweds take the first slice but I'm using the newlyweds. My sims just got married, and the first slice is all that's left to do, I have a cake and it has the wedding topper but the 'take a piece' option is grayed out. The purpose of this post is to let you know to be prepared.You will need a cake, in your inventory (there is an option to convert a regular cake to a wedding cake). This is where the disaster began.The wedding happens immediately after you finish planning it. A lovely sceneThen I clicked the plan wedding. Needless to say the wardrobe was ransacked for it's most appealing items and all skilling ground to a virtual halt. Finally he won her, and Bella kicked Mortimer to the curb and invited Chad to move in.I won't go into the details of the events that followed. Somewhere along the way he fell in love Eventually he started to make some ground. Chad was immediately smitten and began the long, and I do mean long, quest to seduce her. Yada yada.So on to the topic of weddings.My hero, Chad Brick, had been playing the field shamelessly when Bella Goth appeared on the street. I think that all of the comments, mostly on other sites, bagging the game, were made by people that haven't played the game. I have played for about 12 hours or so now. I would like to begin by saying that Sims 4 is really pretty good.






Sims 4 take first slice